madolv: Im excited to see where this takes me
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kennewick, Washington
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
madolv is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
mental health field

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love everything life has to offer. Staying home and taking it easy or going out on the town. I like to watch all kinds of movies especially psychological thrillers. Ive always been very open to all kinds of music. There just seems to be something from every genre that i want to listen to. I seem to get along with every one I meet and i like all kinds of people because I believe most people are very interesting and have something to offer.
I'm very outgoing you can say I'm an extrovert, so I'm definitely not shy. But a little shyness never hurts.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting together for some coffee sounds great to me for a first time meeting, having a drink, maybe a bite to eat. I'm pretty open to a lot of different ideas on first time meetings and or dates. . Trying new things is always interesting and fun.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to madolv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.