surfnhike949: IG@braddahkana
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San clemente, California
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
Intent
surfnhike949 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Chemical Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Kaniela (kana)
Well I'm Kana, I was born and raised on the Island of Moloka'i, Hawai'i . Im very rooted in my culture and history , I also am very family orientated. I travel 6 or 7 times a year back home to moloka'i to see family. with that being said Im also very old school, I believe that a man should should conduct him self in such a manor that it projects positivity and productivity in everything he does. I believe my woman is my backbone. I believe in times of weakness she should be just as much as a warrior as I am. I also don't use social media anymore because it projects a false image of reality onto this world. I like to be real as it comes. I was raised with no phone, no tv, hot water and no electricity, So I'm very humble do to my up brining.

Well I guess ill leave the hitting me up part to you....like I said I want a woman who is just as much a warrior as I am, so she needs to step up and message me also.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I must say it would have to be nice....I like to keep it really old school with a nice restaurant and a wine bar!





Get the POF Mobile Apps