Orchidia97: Life is what you make of it!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Longisland, New York
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Orchidia97 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Talking about myself is something I barely do. Being a hairstylist I've become more of a listener. I enjoy listening to people its like being a therapist. If I were to talk about myself I'd have to say I'm an amazing women. I'm a great listener, I'm extremely optimistic about life, extremely caring, and nurturing. My friends would probably say I'm witty, I am a strong individual, with a sense of humor, and I have a healthy life style ...I like all types of music and enjoy live bands!!!! I've accomplished many things in life within in my career. I've had the opportunity to travel to further my education. My aspirations are always to excel in life, and to travel the world with a best friend who would be my partner in crime!!!! As well as share the good and the bad....I enjoy working out and being active as well as staying in, and enjoying a homemade dinner..

"Don't contact me if you don't have a picture !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date .... well its kind of hard to say, but as long as I am with good company anything from climbing trees to sitting down at a great restaurant enjoying good conversation.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps