Paige5896: Looking for My Other Half
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
52 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Native American, Scorpio
Paige5896 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Operations Manager

A friend from College

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language German

About Me
I love the outdoors and going new places. I love my job and the people I work with, they really are great....My goal in life is to find someone that has the same goals or similar goals so that we can build mountains! lol As for music I like country, blues, really just about all except for heavy or rap. I love to workout, walk and running now that I don't smoke. I am very active and want someone that can keep up not hold me back...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No movies for a first date! I can't talk in a Movie! Lol. I would have to say go to dinner order a bottle of Wine ( get over the initial nervous 1st meeting) if it's all good then maybe go for a ride somewhere fun...Restaurants that are my Favs are Olive Garden or Red Lobster and Several Steakhouses, I love German food as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Paige5896 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married