Age: 32
Age: 30
Long Term
kiki_85: Nothings set in stone...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Marysville, Washington
31 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
kiki_85 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Full time single mother

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not huge on talking about myself, but here we go.... I'm very independent. I Love music, enjoy playing pool, dancing, and or being outdoors. Movies at home or going out is nice too. I am on here looking to meet new people. I'm not on here looking to get laid, so if you are...plz don't waste my time or yours...Tho eventually I would like to settle down, I am not looking to jump into Any serious relationship at the moment. I do have three beautiful kids and they are my life. Anything else just ask. Im an open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date...? Surprise me...

Mail Settings
To send a message to kiki_85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs