anadez: Looking for you!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
63 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
anadez is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Health Educator

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Ana
I am a happy and optimistic person who enjoys sharing good times with family and friends.

Different cultures, languages, international food, music, art shows, painting are my preferences.

I was raised in a family that brought together European, North Amaricam and South American values and customs.

Traveling to those places and living in a few different countries have given me the opportunity to approach things with an open mind and a willingness to continue learning from others, as well as sharing my own experiences and knowledge with others. I love to help others that are less fortunate and who have had less opportunities in life.

Looking for a cultured, traveled, affectionate and trustful guy. Companionship, sharing interests and experiences and enjoying fun and happy moments together sound like a good start!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting at a quiet place for coffee to start a conversation and find out if chemistry and personality are a good match.

Mail Settings
To send a message to anadez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:72 and 75.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps