kennydrink: looking to have fun
Smokes Often with Average body type
Beaverton, Oregon
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
kennydrink is looking for a relationship.
High school
rv tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
my daughter is my everything! but her mother and didn't have what to raise her together. now I'm stuck w every weekend and I get bored when she's not around .. I'm looking to fill this hole in my life. call me a hopeless romantic but I believe in there being that one person that is absolutely perfect for you.. so here's about me: the cup is always full. I'm a mister fix it type of guy.. if it's broken doesn't matter what it is I can fix it.. I like to be the hero.. I love to go do things doesn't matter what is this long as I'm a gentleman. I grew up with four older sisters so I know how to treat a lady. I'm having fun with somebody doing it.. i love to make people laugh or cause a smile.but as for doing stuff outdoorsy stuff is my favorite. skiing fishing camping picking mushrooms (not the ones that get u high of course but am 420 friendly) hiking drive-in movies cuddling on the couch anything really .. so message me and I will tell you anything you want to know..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
your call but I have idea's..

Get the POF Mobile Apps