Steph_forever: Make me smile..?
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Steph_forever is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Class Clown
Fulltime job

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Stephanie
My name is Stephanie.
25 years old, (:
Been in Knoxville about 3 1/2 years.
I wanna meet someone who is fun to hang out with.
My dad is my best friend.
My favorite colors are black and white.
I thought I hated animals but am reconsidering.
I'm terrified of squirrels.
I have no kids, never been married.
I love beards, lol.
I love to laugh.
I do not go out and party a lot,
I smoke cigarettes, NO i won't quit for you.
I don't change for people, never have.
I can be blunt and too honest, but its better than being fake.
I'm on here because I don't go out much,
Not because I want an "online relationship"..
If that's you, than that's all you, hit the backspace and good luck.
I know the difference between they're, their, and there.
Don't message me if you don't. (:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not a movie on a first date!!
A walk in the park? Coffee?