Firebreaker10: I'm not lost, I'm exploring!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fayetteville, North Carolina
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Firebreaker10 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Hi, I’m Chris. I am easy going and generally described as quiet. I both work and volunteer at a fire department and love the job, there is nothing like it. I do work shift work, 24 hour shifts every other day for 3 shifts then 4 days off, so if that is going to be a problem… I believe communication is a must, lack of just leads to problems. “Indifference and neglect often do much more damage than outright dislike.” I believe in monogamy, only being with one person at a time and I don’t tolerate infidelity. I like to think I am intelligent and rather logical. I also enjoy a good sense of humor, I like to try and keep things light but know when to be respectful and serious when I need to. I don’t know what else to say here so feel free to ask me questions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Firebreaker10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps