koko2222: Passion and Personality
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Laguna, California
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
koko2222 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

Old beatup Woody w/lots of stickers so funny, classic beach babe in La Jolla!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am here to find a man who made his mark in the world, whatever that is and still thriving. He is honest, loyal and easily shares his feelings, especially when it's most important, so I'm kept in the loop, afterall, we should be best friends first! I want to look forward to seeing him, no matter how long we've been apart. He enjoys his career and/or time off so financially stable and graciously has room for his forever best friend, lover, confidante, travel and outdoor activity partner. We thrive making each day count and look forward to making an everlasting future together! Important we are fit in mind, body and spirit to enjoy life together in discovery and adventure! I am drawn to intelligence, wit, a great sense of humor and an outdoorsy, adventurous guy. I am very grounded, positive and live life with exuberance, no hangups or drama. I am the middle of 5 siblings, family-oriented and a giver! I have an adult son and adult daughter with one granddaughter living in Hawaii so I don't ever see them often enough. The best reason to visit paradise, right?

Enjoying most sports; biking/cycling, kayaking/ outrigger, running in the sand, hiking, water skiing, boogie-boarding, tennis, golf and flying! Love to learn to sail! I'm not really as competitive as I once was and yet, I have a blast being active and always a good sport! I love watching many sports too, either in person or on TV.

By the way...love live music, great bands and dancing... enjoy classic rock-n-roll, reggae, classical, country rock, new country, top pop; all except rap and hip hop.

PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning - any person and / or institution and / or Agent and / or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring this website or any of its associated sites DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, and / or the comments made about my photos or any other "picture" of art posted on my profile. You are hereby notified that it is strictly prohibited to disclose, copy, distribute, disclose or take any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The previous prohibitions also apply to your employee, agent, student, or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and confidential information and sensitive. The violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. UCC 1-103 1-308

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What ever makes the most sense for the two of us at the time!

Initially, see if we "hit if off" on a telephone call before we meet!

I'd rather not meet at a coffee or tea house initially as they can be noisy and/or too busy.

The cars are not mine, full disclosure! Too bad we can't take a spin in them for the fun of it!

Sweet dreams and ALOHA.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to koko2222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.