naenae79: Insert generic headline here...
Smokes Often with Average body type
West monroe, Louisiana
38 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
naenae79 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl
I grind for mine

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Christie
let me start by saying-if you do not live in the same general area as me or personally know me then it's pointless to mine & your time messaging me. not being rude just being realistic. honestly, would you relocate for someone you've met on here? i won't. im good where I'm at and settled. take one helluva man to make me think any different. I'm me, not pretending or trying to be nothin I ain't. I ain't hard to figure out or please. I enjoy pretty much whatever. I use to love constantly being on the go but outgrew that shit. I'm perfectly content chilling at home or being at work (makin money is a good thang). I'm not goin to put a bunch of blah blah bullsh*t on here about how I'm different. I know I get sick of readin that same crap over & over, so I'm sure yall do too lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal date is NOT sittin @ my house or yours just staring @ each other. It's supposed to be a date which I'm sure is supposed to include gettin out & about... Oh & if you're just lookin for a piece of ass, move around! ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to naenae79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 48.

Get the POF Mobile Apps