dodgerblue3: I
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cameron park, California
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
dodgerblue3 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have two wonderful boys who will both be graduating college in May. I am very easy going and enjoy sports and outdoor activities. Used to play a lot of softball, now just usually watch. I want to meet someone with a great sense of humor who makes me smile and laugh, and I will reciprocate. I am a person who others enjoy being around because I am positive, and try to find good in everything and everybody, even though sometimes that is hard to do. There is no room in my life for drama, don't have it and don't want it. Can't remember the last time I raised my voice in anger, or said something I would regret later, hince the no drama part. Looking for someone to enjoy life and all it has to offer with. If this sounds good, please drop me a note. Have a great day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we decide mutually.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dodgerblue3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:51 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75