Age: 45
Long Term
TallTanTeacher: Looking for Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Walnut creek, California
41 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
TallTanTeacher is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Tara
I am an outgoing, optimistic, friendly girl who is looking for someone to get to know, and then hopefully, to share a life with. I have settled for less in the past, but now I am confident in what I want. I want a man whose dream is to travel the world- to Japan, Australia, Brazil, and Costa Rica! I love Greece!!
I want a man who I will inspire to learn new things and reach for his goals, and he would do the same for me. I want a man that I can discuss the craziness of everyday life with and laugh, laugh, laugh! I want a man who wants to cook with me and throw phenomenal dinner parties. ....... Could that be you?
I am teaching 4th grade in the district I was raised in and am loving it. I graduated UCLA in 1998, backpacked around Europe for a while, got my credential in 1999, and have been teaching ever since. I love my job and creating better citizens who love school! I also love to exercise at my gym down the street. Tae bo and swimming laps are my exercises of choice. I also love to spend time with my family. My mom and grandma both live close by and we see each other a few times a week. Also, my older brother and his family live in Orinda, and I see my niece and nephew very regularly as well. My younger sister, her husband and their two kids live in Orange County, but I still see them regularly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sporting event, musical in SF, live music, comedian stand up, or the standby movie and dinner out, but I am open to new experiences as well!

Mail Settings
To send a message to TallTanTeacher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married