springflingchi13: Fall-ing with you!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
47 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
springflingchi13 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Its official, the summer is over. Fall is here so liets make the best of it! It begins with some interesting conversation and see where it goes. I am a very driven successful person who like to enjoy life. I have traveled all over Europe, south america, most of the states and Canada. I can plan a great evening and and will keep you busy with trying new restaurants. theater, art galleries and interesting destinations.

A little about me: I live and work down town. I can hold a conversation, have multiple interests and stay active. I am looking for someone who has their life together and wants an equal to only make it better. Its not hard, it just takes two like minded people to make a good relationship work.

I am looking for a person to enjoy time with and will lead to a real future. So I would like to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well besides all of the above there are year round things to do.

1] Hit every restaurant on check please
2] Try a few wine and food tastings
3] Museums, art gallery openings and something different

Lets not forget a weekend getaway to destination unknown. I have a great spirit of adventure are you a willing co pilot?