Stayfresh92789: Looking for her, so i can be him ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Glendale, queens, New York
28 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
Stayfresh92789 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

At work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello my name is William, I am a high school graduate currently not in college but plans on eventually going to follow up on my dreams of becoming a chef..Yes, I do like to cook lol..I'm currently employed at restaurant in the city by 34street, I enjoy my job so much and love the environment i work in..Besides working i love to play sports, workout and oh yeah I'm a big gamer lol..Im a young 23 but my maturity is way beyond that and i feel as if im doing really good for myself as person of my age, i live on my own in glendale queens and i enjoy being independent.. Im kinda a humble and shy person at first but before you know it i already have opened up and brought out the real me Funny, outgoing, and talkative. I am on here to meet me someone i can talk with and just hsve a good time, doesnt every body want that? Lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be very exciting, things should go smoothly and fun.. Things should go well between interacting and getting to know one another.