Chris9699: Don't hate me because I'm beautiful!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Drumright, Oklahoma
43 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Chris9699 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Girls night 2/7/13

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
OK here goes not very good at talking about myself. I'm very outgoing and talk to everyone! Very bubbly personality (my best friend says I'm like a cheerleader on crack! ) I have two children a 16 year old daughter and a 13 year; old son who has autism. My kids are my life. I'm looking to date right now but if something happens it happens. If your into games i'm not interested move on to the next profile. I'm an open book if you want to know more just ask and I will tell you what you want to know.
I'm working on my bachelors of science in psychology. I eventually want to be a child psychologist specializing in autism. :)
If someone says hi to you say hi back it' common courtesy and also the polite thing to do just saying. :)

P/S Is there any good guys left?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the situation. Should include lots of talking so we can get to know each other. Laughing is a must!!!!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps