emoryj: Mr. Ready too Travel to other Countries!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Merritt island, Florida
53 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Libra
emoryj wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Retired Local and Federal Government

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Birds Second Language Other

About EmoryJ
I love the great outdoors, bbq'g, camping, fishing, piloting small engine airplane's, playing different sports, swimming, and creating music in my home recording studio. My goals and aspirations are to meet a well toned lady, that is caring, compassionate, loving, nurturing, patient, understanding and love to travel to other countries. I have become a newer and more improved man and put childish things, thoughts and ideas away. It is time to meet a lady with similar feelings and thoughts, someone grown! I am not into games, nor desire to become a part of someones game, or "Game Plan'. Do not need your money, just want some of your precious time and would like it to be reciprocated the same in return. There is no "Baby Mama Drama", in my life. My three son's are 19, 20 and 23 years of age and all are in college. I retired from local and federal government at the age of 38, opened a small business and have no material needs. The only needs I have are for affection, compassion, companionship, friendship, love, sincerity and continued mutual spirituality. I love to play and record music from all genres, listening to old school, blues, jazz, rhythm and blues, rock and roll, some country too. Will record you if desired so, you'll have your very own cd, to listen to while traveling alone or with family and friends. Lol! I am financially, secured and stable!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date is to meet at a nice restaurant of your choice overlooking the beach or river. Have a great dinner and a nice walk on the beach or riverside after our meal. Converse about things we may have in common and discover each others likes and dislikes. My main objective of affection is to show you what a gentleman, I am from the time we meet until departing that night. To ensure you those displays of affection comes naturally and are done from the heart on a constant and continual basis. The affection I offer to you does not come as a pseudo act in public or a one time down payment to your heart just to become established in a friendship or relationship and stop, It continues to deliver always... Lol! I have been a professional, a majority of my life, but still love to be jovial and loose having fun! I do not have a problem displaying public affection. Holding hands, walking, talking and rubbing our noses together does not bother me a bit. If, our date goes well, we can begin to chat on the phone and plan for a second date and see where things go from there. Hope my profile puts more than a smile on your face, and wonderful thoughts and visions in your heart and mind. Hope it puts you in the mood to give friendship a try. Do not be bashful, nor shy, ask me any question you desire in order to know who I am and what I'm about. I am allergic to drugs, and cigarette smoke!

Get the POF Mobile Apps