Alistprez: Starting to be cuddle weather ....just sayin
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Henderson, Nevada
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Alistprez is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

3/8/13 starting off the night

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am hard working man, my 12 y/o son is my world...& yes he is of mixed race (black/white) so he enjoys the best of both worlds!. He does not live here so I cherish my time with him..I grew up in Milwaukie Oregon, but moved at 25 to Northern California for 20 years then North Carolina for a few years, Utah for 1 and Vegas for 4 the outdoors and traveling

I own A List Productions an entertainment events management & now sports management company I love both my jobs and work hard to be the best. I am very adventurous person in every aspect of my life. You only live once!!
I am ready to find a lady that appreciates a good, sweet, romantic, respectful man. I am a old school romantic so treating my lady well comes naturally. I just want to have fun live allot love allot and always be smiling. Anyway I'm not perfect so not looking for perfect...just perfect for me. I love finding out of the way restruants, playing pool, live music of all kinds. I am very direct I say what I mean and mean what I say and I like people who are the same way....way too many fake people out there.....thanks for taking the time to read this over :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet some place where can have a nice conversation, share some laughs and see if sparks fly :)