BridgitFS: Looking for one Good Man!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cibolo, Texas
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
BridgitFS is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Credit/Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Dating looking for the right somebody to be exclusive with, then a relationship and whatever else comes down the road. Not looking to be exclusive before we even get to know each other. Sure it is nice if a man takes pride in himself and takes care of himself and his appearance but a real man has backbone and faces lifes challenges for himself and with you. A strong man and not just in the physical way. A man not scared to live, work, play, love. A man of character and personality. A man who looks good in a pair of wranglers etc. A fun man.

After telling you about the kind of man I want maybe it says something about the kind of woman I am. I am a understanding, christian, compassionate, loving person who lives life to its fullest in lifes work, pleasures, activities, family and friends. I am a very strong and positive person. I have 2 grown daughters with children of their own and we are close family. I ride 3 horses of my own and have an awsome australian sheppherd. I love the outdoors and all outdoor activities. I am a very active person. Most people would say I am outgoing and fun. I know that I am a romantic and am very affectionate with the man in my life. Some of my favorite things to do is ride my horses of course and I love music and can't help but sing along but I probably should leave the singing to someone else and do the two stepping which I am pretty good at and even better with a strong leader. I love just about all music but especially country of course and yes I like to dance to the hip hop stuff, that doesn't mean you would have to. I like working, playing and relaxing together that doesnt mean 24/7, you can have your guy time. Love to socialize. Love the beach and the lake. Would love for there be chemistry, sparks, but do realize that love grows in a good relationship and drowns in a bad one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Start with a short emailing period and or text and move to phone conversation pretty fast, because texting doesn't tell you a whole lot. If a few phone conversations go well could meet for appetisers and a couple of drinks maybe something else if that goes well, be spontaneous, but there is not pressure. If there is a second date do something we both would enjoy or have fun doing.

Get the POF Mobile Apps