musicgal99: If Music is the Food of Love, play on.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San bernardino, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
musicgal99 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I'm giving this a try again....I'm 36, mother of one 5 yr old son who is my everything. I'm very goal orientated and strive to achieve greatness. I work one full time job and one part time job so that doesn't give me a lot of time to go out and meet people the regular way, but for the right guy, I will make time.

A few things: I’m not here for sex, not here to be a sugar mama, not here to hook up or FWB.

So, if your still reading, cool. I'm very passionate, funny, love to laugh, romantic, out going, and active. Love to sing, dance, walk, crack jokes, etc. I'd love to meet someone with an outgoing personality that loves life. I'm not an upgraded member and don't plan to be, so the meet me thing is useless to me , lol. If you are interested, please send me the word Batman! That way I know you actually read my profile. Thanks and happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere public for a drink or coffee. If there's chemistry, we can see where it goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to musicgal99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps