Puzzlegirl22: Are you my missing puzzle piece?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pompano beach, Florida
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Puzzlegirl22 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Music Snob
Medical Billing

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a person who "lives life out loud". I love to have fun and laugh and enjoy life. I am a hard worker when I need to be but otherwise I just live life as it comes and enjoy whatever each day brings. I am looking for someone who also works hard when necessary but who I can share the fun times with and loves to "live life out loud" no matter what others think.I often have a sarcastic sense of humor. Not mean but quick witted and I like for people to know that right up front.

I love music (all kinds) and puzzles (all kinds). I also enjoy lots of different activities from busy active ones like boating, bowling, and exploring new places to quiet ones like reading, movies and making jewelry. I love to go out and be loud and have tons of fun but I also love a quiet night at home, snuggling on the couch. I am very family oriented.

I have no children of my own but I am extremely close to my nieces and nephews and they mean the world to me. I have recently lost my mother after an extended illness and so I am now trying to "get back into life". I am looking for someone who is settle in his career so he is not still "looking" for what he wants to do. I would like someone who is past the "family" life stage and ready for the "grown-up couple" stage of his life. A man that has a grown family is appealing to me because I do love family. I would like someone who loves to go to out and do all kinds of activities.I would also like someone who believes in God and lives like it. (Treats others well, good morals, wants to help change the world to a better place however they can!) I would love to learn to dance. It's always been a goal. So someone who knows how to dance or also wants to learn would be wonderful.

I have always tried to live by the motto "I'll try anything once and if I don't like it I don't have to do it again!", still trying to live by that motto but with wisdom that comes with age!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere quiet where we can get to know each other. No "coffee" dates. I don't drink coffee. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Puzzlegirl22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States