angelarae21: Just Me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kenosha, Wisconsin
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
angelarae21 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Case Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love sports, playing and watching them. I play volleyball, softball, and I bowl. I like to travel, I've been to several places but know there is plenty more to see. I enjoy having plans but also don't mind a night in. I am a happy person and like to smile. I am very honest, caring, and enjoy the little things in life. Anything else, just ask.

*Note to viewers...

Not to come off rude but if you don't have a picture it is unlikely that I will message you back unless your message includes a picture.

If you are under 24, you are probably too young for me. If you disagree, you are more than welcome to prove me wrong.

If you are looking for a random hook-up, I'm not your girl, look elsewhere. Please be honest with your intentions.

If you are shirtless posing in the mirror in all of your pictures, no need to message me.

This also helps me verify that you actually read my profile.

Sorry if that comes off rude or blunt but I don't want to waste your time as well as my own.