tiffanyk85: gone fishin....
Smokes Often with Average body type
Kelsey, California
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
tiffanyk85 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Admin Asst

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single, independent, full time mom,who loves to fish, and go on scenic drives with no particular destination. I'm am seasonally involved in the local softball league, i enjoy most sports, I am very active and love being outdoors. I am a huge country music fan and also enjoy rock , oldies, and classic rock. As a former Marine what I expect and want in a partner and what I will always give is honesty respect and loyalty...if this is not you please don't bother : ) I am a very fun person, & I always have a smile on my face, I love to make people laugh and am always the first to lend a helping hand. I am also a card carrying medicinal MJ user : )
Really just looking for a family guy who eventually wants kids, I am very easy going and not a girlie girl, I like to get my hands dirty : ) But I can clean up pretty good when needed too : ) Just looking to see whats out there : )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Line in the water, pole in one hand, beer in the other with some good conversation. Flowers welcome, but not a must, im pretty simple : )