Megs2221: Go Blue!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jeromesville, Ohio
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Scorpio
Megs2221 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm an independent girl who enjoys wine, shoes, music, the occasional bonfire and hiking. I have a fantastic job which I love. My family is a very big part of my life and I would like to meet a guy who shares that same mentality. Along with my family, my friends and career are very important to me.

I enjoy being at home with my dog (who is somewhat spoiled), jamming to music while cleaning in heels (you'd be surprised how much more you can dust in a three inch stilleto) or just dancing around the living room acting silly. I love to read and sing to almost any music I'm listening to. I am a planner at heart, but am learning to go with the flow. I recently started hiking and found that I really enjoy it. I would like to broaden my horizon and am up for trying new things.

I am not into the party scene and have no interest in closing down bars every weekend. Don't get me wrong, I do enjoy going out for a few drinks or staying in with a good bottle of wine.

I'm looking for someone who is going to be honest with me, who really listens and isn't afraid to challenge me. I'd like a guy who I can have a meaningful conversation with at times and act silly with and have fun other times while enjoying each other's company.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual. While cliché, drinks and dinner are a safe bet. With the winter months coming, maybe a walk and then hot chocolate. Conversation on the first date is key.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Megs2221 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 32.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke