SexiPeachie: Tired of wannabes, looking for something real!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hampton, Virginia
36 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Black, Capricorn
SexiPeachie is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Sexi Mami

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Peachie
Hi all! I am a single mother of 3 and I am tired of wasting time with the wrong men. I like singing, dancing, reading, and watching movies. I also love to cook and don't mind doing so as long as its appreciated. I am looking for a man, that likes kids, enjoys a good woman, and likes to cuddle. I have goals, one of which is to finish this last year that I have to get my degree. I would also like to be a homeowner by the time I'm 35. I don't have time, patience, or energy to deal with bullshit, so if that's what ur about, please pass me by and keep it moving.If u take pictures with money, a blunt, or gold teeth, please pass me by. If your looking for friends with benefits, def pass me by! If not, hmu.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go out for drinks, dancing, movies, dinner, as long as the company is good. I am looking for someone that will compliment me and what I have, and he MUST have a great sense of humor and love kids.