Coopaloop26: Headline
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Point pleasant, New Jersey
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Coopaloop26 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Personal Trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Ok, here we go. I'm born and raised Jersey boy who grew up on the beach his entire life and loves the outdoors. I am always up for new and exciting adventures and if you are like me, then you are very spontaneous. I am not very picky when it comes to having a good time or making plans. I like doing things that are challenging, yet fun and hoping to find someone that has the same passion that I do for life. My biggest pet peeve is wasting time. I am a very driven, motivated person and I believe in hard work and commitment. During my free time, I guess I can say my hobbies include hiking, bike riding, going to the beach, snow boarding, surfing, and really anything that has to do with the outdoors. I also have a 4 year old little boy who means the world to me and who I spoil the hell out of. He has taught me more about being a man and what life is really about in the last 4 years than what I could ever imagine. Some of my hidden talents that not many people know about are that I have a little bit of an artistic talent ( drawing, painting, airbrushing). I screw around a little bit on the guitar and I also absolutely love to dance. Specifically, salsa dancing. For a white boy, these hips don't lie! If you would like to get to know more about me, I'm pretty easy going. Just be able to hold a reasonable conversation that does not involve the guy always asking the questions! Nothing is worse than one word answers.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Coopaloop26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps