Maxiemlc: Looking for Caring Man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bethel park, Pennsylvania
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Maxiemlc is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy training and showing my dog (Bichon Frise) in obedience and rally obedience. I play flute in the praise band at my church and am starting to teach myself guitar. I like to cook/bake, read, dance, and go to Broadway shows/musicals. I enjoy walking my dog in the park and attending Zumba and Jazzercise classes. My current goal is to finish my education and begin a career in research/teaching. I keep a busy schedule and am very good at multitasking to make it all work. I have always had an interest in music and listen to just about anything but rap. My favorites are country, southern rock, pop, and contemporary christian.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe dinner or drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Maxiemlc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke