Age: 38
Mr.Nice_412: It's come to this...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Mr.Nice_412 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
God of my world

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I don't think I can really sum myself up in black and white print, but I'll give it a shot. Most people don't know how to take me, I tend to be super sarcastic and not take things too seriously. Love to make people laugh, even if I have to make myself look rediculous in the process. I pride myself in not being "normal" ...normal people are boring anyway. I have fish that constantly murder each other, and I look at it as entertainment. Discovery channel without the tv on. I don't like hanging out in bars much anymore, would rather be in the sun with a few cold beers and something sizzling on the grill. I still listen to all the 80s metal and 90s grunge, and I don't care if it's cool anymore or not. All that said, I own a house, have a job, own a few cars and seem to get by pretty well as a "regular" fella.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Zoo, lake, lay on a roof watching the stars, dinner, drinks, sit at a round table and try to solve the worlds problems..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr.Nice_412 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps