Age: 44
Long Term
Jewel211: : / let's see. One more try.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
West palm beach, Florida
43 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
Jewel211 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Dental assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a 43 year-old mother of two a 21 year-old girl and a 17 year-old boy. I believe in the Golden rule Do onto others what you would have done onto you. I love to dance and I'm such an old school women. Love old school music, old school movies and yes, even an old school type of man : ) etc. I'm pretty lay back. I can be somewhat witty and a little stubborn at times. I've just come out of a 18 year marriage ( well not just) so I'm pretty much looking to meet people and if there's chemistry seeing what comes out of it is cool with me. I really am far from a snob, but fellas if you're just lookin to get laid, pls keep it movin. There's plenty of women out there for that. There's no shortage trust me. Lol born and raised in Brooklyn, just enjoying life. hope everyone finds their hearts desire ; )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere in public, not tryin to get kidnapped lol. Nah but somewhere where we can chat and get to know each other : )

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jewel211 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps