Kdjubilation: Here I am!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Shingle springs, California
24 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Kdjubilation is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Youth ministry :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I haven't dated much before and have never had a boyfriend. I just haven't desired that kind of relationship in my life until now. So here I am! A 19 year old girl who enjoys adventures with friends, line dancing, PC gaming, super hero movies, getting dirty in the mud and curling up on a cold day with a good book, some hot chocolate, a roaring fire and a fuzzy blanket.

Personality wise I somewhere between a country girl, a nerd and a hipster...they haven't really come up with a name for what I am so I suppose you would have to meet me to truly understand! My wardrobe and interests are the two most inconsistent things in my life. I add new interests all the time and my taste in clothes almost never stays the same, except for my yoga pants. Those are a consistent choice on my lazy days.

Currently I am a student at Folsom Lake Junior College looking to become a teacher to continue the endless cycle of education. I want kids more than anything though, so a stay at home mom and wife career is preferred although I plan on finishing school either way. I am a proud aunty of 10 beautiful and handsome little nieces and nephews soon to be 11 with a new nephew coming in 2013!

I like all music minus screamo and some rap. Country music moves my soul, pop moves my body and classical soothes my mind. Message me if you want to know more :) talking and interacting are two of my favorite things to do! I am very honest and open, tend to speak my mind, but I try not to be rude.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Be a gentleman. Open doors, pay for my food and be polite. That is all I ask :) I am up for whatever though. The more out there it is the more interesting I will find it!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kdjubilation you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married