Roger1underhill: Really it's come down to this
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moore, Oklahoma
45 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Roger1underhill is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Own my own business

Dumpling eating contest in China

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Roger
Let's see. I try to be funny love to smile and laugh I have a big heart I'm very giving to those that deserve it. I like to hold hands I still open the door for my womanI. like to hang with my woman at home or wherever maybe have friends come over for a barbecue or just chill in front of the TV snuggle up on the couch watching movie I like to cook I like camping shooting guns fishing swimming going to new places traveling and I really like satisfy my woman don't blush lol anyway if you want to know anything else text me I'm looking for real woman not somebody who wants to text and talk for the next six months I want a woman I can talk to and maybe within the next couple messages ask out on date get a phone number and MoveOn get off this website hopefully you're looking for the same thing if not good luck because I don't plan on being here very long

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice quiet dinner and drinks or were ever we can just sit and have a nice time

Mail Settings
To send a message to Roger1underhill you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 43.

Get the POF Mobile Apps