PortugueseDanny: Let's get to know each other :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
River vale, New Jersey
29 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
PortugueseDanny is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Film/TV Junkie
Supermarket: Deli Department

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese


About Danny
Hi, I'm Danny. I'm 27,I'm nice, caring, honest, polite, genuine and you get the point lol i'm shy at first but then I can
be outgoing, silly/random (but I also know when to be serious)

HOBBIES: hangout with my friends and family , I write lyrics for 11 years now , sing, rap, i love movies and listening to

Music: Eminem is my favorite, I also like rock such as Three Days Grace, Papa Roach, Seether, and Skillet, Thousand Foot Krutch 80s, 90s, Some 70s rock etc.

I work at a supermarket in the deli department for 10 yrs now

anything else you wanna know, just ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere quiet so we can talk and listen to each other. lol restaurant (dinner) or coffee, even somewhere fun like bowling, mini golf, maybe a museum, we will think of something together:)

Get the POF Mobile Apps