Drewfus83: I'll give you that warm and fuzzy feeling
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Drewfus83 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Environmental Scientist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello Los Angeles general area POF community, here we go:

I live a healthy lifestyle, I enjoy cooking healthy food and being active. When I'm not mountain biking, snowboarding or protecting wildlife (my job) I enjoy a romantic movie like the Notebook. Not going to lie, I shed a tear at the end, I mean he wrote 365 letters. (That's a joke). Yeah... I kind of feel bad, sometimes I get emails from girls saying they cried too. Truthfully, I watched it, but not voluntarily. I mean I can be sensitive, but I'm still a guy.

I grew up in Laguna Beach, and recently moved up from San Diego. I miss being close to the beach, but at least I have the mountains. I love my job as a wildlife biologist, getting paid to hike and enjoy nature...a pretty sweet gig.

I believe that humor keeps us going in this big crazy world. I'm never afraid to bust a joke or a somewhat ridiculous comment, even if some people don't get it. I love trying to quote funny movies and sayings, but I usually mess up a line or two. I like many types of music, but especially 80s, reggae, and hip hop.

I love the feeling of meeting someone I "click" with, that feeling like we've known each other for years. It doesn't happen often but when it does it's awesome. I'm looking for someone I can laugh with and be my own goofball self around. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously. Someone with natural intelligence and beauty.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date for me would include anything outdoors. Maybe take the dogs out to the dog park or on a short hike, then grab a sandwich.