Bacarli: Grab life by the short n Carlys ;P
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fsj, British Columbia
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Bacarli is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Flagger







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Carly
I am looking for someone who might like to take our dogs for hikes in the woods, a cruise outta town to go shooting/fishing/mudding, a game of dice or board games with friends, a backyard fire and drinks or just cuddle up on the couch and watch an entire show from start to finish on Netflix :) I also think cooking for or with each other is very romantic :D

Very pet/kid friendly, 420 friendly, alternative looking, shameless, redneckish city girl! Must like folk punk and white people rap LOL
I'm pretty rough around the edges, low maintenance and laid back :)
I ****ing LOVE tacos!


I'm definitely into beards/facial hair, musicians, tattoos/piercings, motorcycles, bigger guys and older guys although none of those are requirements lol A sense of humour, confidence and being social are big personality turn ons for me ;)

I have a 3 yr old daughter that I share custody of ... one week on and one week off with her dad. I work a lot, long days 6 days a week and I'm always in bed by midnight on a work night and I won't drink more than a drink or 2 if I work in the morning because I must adult! So don't bug me to come drink please lol

But I do smoke pot and I have been known to like mushrooms on occasion lol

I must add, if you are just looking for a hook up or you aren't interested in anything serious eventually I'm not going to message you back.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything we both enjoy ??


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bacarli you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 44.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.