Hector_c92: Hopeless romantic looking for... Someone special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bronx, New York
25 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Hispanic, Aries
Hector_c92 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Math tutor, student

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi. I'm looking for someone who likes to speak her mind, very open-minded, and can keep a conversation alive. Everything else comes naturally. I enjoy staying at home, but going out is a more than welcomed idea.

Something I really dislike is a dry, dead conversation. I'm trying to get to know you, not have either one of us fall asleep.

I'm kind of big on respect. Not just for others, but for yourself. If you don't look like you respect yourself, then we're not going very far.

I love math, and I'm attending Hunter for a degree in Statistics and Mathematics. I love helping people out whenever they need something to be explained, because i have something that not everyone does - PATIENCE.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date would be a walk in the park, getting something to eat, long talks, and just a genuinely interesting and fun day.

I'm new to dating, so I'm open to pretty much anything, as long as it leads to a good time :)