ladyluckii: ~One Of A Kind~
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
ladyluckii is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
manager food service


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I am Christina 23 years of age. With a more than amazing 1 1/2 yr old baby girl! She has changed me in sooooo many ways. I am a manager of 7 years in the food industry . I work 50 hours a week and manage some somecollege in the mix. Most of the time you can find me in the mix of my family. That seems to be my #1 hobby.

I have some major life changes coming the new year 2013 and I hope it puts me on the path to success looking for that someone who will support me and climb with me!

Please if you are not moving forward in life, If you feel you don't need to work, or smoking pot and playing video games are a priority, or have pictures of you doing unattractive things please pass me up I have a daughter who I chose not to involve in things of that sort. Sorry to be harsh but it is what it is.

okay I am a very honest person, I am a very strong family woman. I am new to this online dating. it has been very hard for me to believe that there are good men on this site. its hard for me to believe the sweet messages I get all day long, most of the time I feel like it's probably a copy and paste that has been set out to multiple people. if you feel like you're different than what I described go ahead and send me a message. I am trying to be open minded and persuade myself to give it a chance. not all men are the same so why not risk it?

Get the POF Mobile Apps