RiskDepartment: i want to go on an adventure!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
RiskDepartment is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Dir. of Ops

Halloween 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a pretty normal girl in every sense of the word. That seems to be rare these days. I am loving, thoughtful and considerate. I tend to put others before myself, and always do my best to help. I am light-hearted, generous, and always ready to laugh. I enjoy spending my time with people that don't take life or themselves too seriously. I try not to judge someone based on their beliefs or opinions, however difficult it may be. I also believe that someones personality can make or break their appearance. I am complex and simple all at once.

My hobbies include:
-Dog walking

I loooove being in the kitchen. I tend to show my love with food, and havent had any complaints so far!

I have a dream job, with the most amazing boss. I work for a small company that provides merchant services, mostly to the hospitality industry. This position fell into my lap and turns out that it is the perfect fit. I couldnt have asked for anything more. I am dedicated to my work, but still make time for fun. I dont think my boss would let me work as much as Id like to anyway.

I am a sucker for romance. I like it all, but am not always looking for grand gestures. Small notes, or kind words go a long way. I believe that a lady should be treated as such, and I will not interact with people who think otherwise. I find that society as a whole has become lazy in this department, but I still have hope.

I enjoy watching baseball (go Jays go!), football, and sometimes hockey. I enjoy getting together with friends to watch a game.

I love to volunteer my time to different organizations. I try to be as selfless as possible, and help others in need. Currently I walk/transport and care for dogs with a local rescue. I recently adopted a sweet terrier x and her name is Scarlett. She gets along great with my two fat cats, Apollo and Trinity.

I am looking for a relationship. I have specific things I need from someone. My last relationship taught me a lot about what I need from a partner, and what I am not willing to accept. I could really use a little fun and spice. Someone who is excited about life, and willing to step outside their comfort zone. Someone who is willing to take an interest in what is important to me and I will do the same. All I ask for is honesty, and some consideration.

Hope this gave you a better picture of who I am. And if you made it this far, you might as well say hi.

Enjoy your day :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really enjoy when a guy takes the time to plan something. I love surprises!

I like to do off beat things like.... bowling for beers... or darts... or you could beat me at a game of pool....

Mail Settings
To send a message to RiskDepartment you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps