concreatman01: lookn
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kennewick, Washington
57 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
concreatman01 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
My name is Mike and I'm 52 years old. I live outside of the Tri Cities in the small town of Finley.
I was married for 32 years and have only been divorced for two. I'm not familiar with internet dating but some of my friends have recommended this site and had very positive results from it.
My hobbies are all basically typical male hobbies. I love to hunt, fish, swim, hike, boat or do anything else outdoors. I have an ATV that I love to ride in the snow. Im also a lover of guns and I love to shoot.
My financial situation is great and I wouldn't mind meeting a woman who has her sh*ttogether as far as finances go. I work hard so that I can play hard and need a partner who is womanly enough to be my mate, but tough enough to get her hands dirty once in a while.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be having dinner and drinks anywhere you wish to go. If there is obvious chemistry, I may even invite you back to my house for a movie and more conversation.