beachlover82613: Who's interesting....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlingame, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
beachlover82613 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Executive Assistant

On our way to the Giants parade!!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
There's so much more revealed meeting someone in person, but for now....I'm told that I'm fun, hardworking, caring, clever, sarcastic, loyal and cute, and I get along with pretty much everyone. I love to cook and feed people, I think it's the Italian mom in me. I'm looking for a relationship that's more like a partnership with excitement and passion, and also feels relaxing and easy being together. I'd like to meet someone who has already been through and learned from relationship drama, and has no interest in doing that again. I don't mind working through issues that come up in life, but if the relationship feels like work too soon, it's not right. Once comfort and trust are there, then the fun can begin.... ;)

I appreciate kindness and humility (a great person shows these qualities without having to say he has them).

I have a wonderful son who is with me part of each week; his dad and I get along very well and always have. I enjoy my life and would like to enjoy it more with someone. Good luck to you and thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to ideas.

Get the POF Mobile Apps