Gamerbabe4: You miss 100% of the shots you never take.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San ramon, California
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Gamerbabe4 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sports Writer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an avid sports fan. Sports are both my profession and my greatest interest. I prefer college, football and basketball, but also love baseball, hockey and the occasional NFL game, mostly for fantasy football reasons. I am a very active person. I love to go out with friends, see nothing wrong with having a few drinks and going dancing. Family is super important to me, right up there with my career. I love to travel and I do a lot of it. I am super adventurous and very spontaneous. I believe in reading actual books and being able to speak eloquently about current events and things going on in the world, although I believe its best to steer clear of too many political topics.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think its pretty easy to figure out...anything fun and active! Except don't ask me out for coffee...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gamerbabe4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke