ftpt: Just moved to Menifee. Looking for new friends
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Menifee, California
52 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
ftpt is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello out there
I just moved to Menifee last month. I am looking for a new friend, or more if the circumstances are right. Maybe someone can show me around the area? :) I love to work out and do anything physically active. I love to eat healthy foods, but won't lecture you if you don't. I can listen to anything from Mozart to Metallica and will try almost anything once.
The most important thing that I'm looking for is someone who is honest and sincere.A good sense of humor is a plus :)
I don't have the "meet me" feature, so if you would like to know more about me, just ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think this depends on our mutual interests. Anything could be fun if it's with the right person

Mail Settings
To send a message to ftpt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.