sweetandpetite504: FINDING NEMO!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Elmhurst, Illinois
47 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sweetandpetite504 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Dynamic and Outgoing personality, fun-loving with a good sense of humor! What makes me unique is my name, but you will have to find out. Passionate about working out and reading and needle point. Love watching movies with that special someone to cuddle to, but today's TV shows, I'm not at all interested in. My taste in music varies from Classic Rock, to Classical Music. I have traveled to many places and have just been tranfered here from Chicago, Illinois. I'm the type of girl who loves the great outdoors, camping, hike and fishing. I do play golf, and if you are up for a challenge I am game. I am pretty low-maintance and do have a social life with my friends. I run from drama...Seriously!

I am looking for a man that can be my best friend and not just being in a relationship! Someone who is outgoing, loves to live life, and likes to have fun! A positive upbeat person is a major plus!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well, after our first meet over coffee, my ideal first date would be getting together at a Restaurant having dinner and going out for a few drinks, if it all goes well.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetandpetite504 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.