Mr.BCC: Hello. I hope all is going well.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brashear, Texas
52 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
Mr.BCC is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Material Coordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm 6' 2" blonde/light brown hair,blue eyes and 210. I attend church on Sundays.
I play basketball,ride my bicycle,lift weights,and ref Basketball as well.
I enjoy cooking and having a glass of wine or a beer and dining out.
I have a wonderful son 16 years old that lives with his mother.
I am a cut up and I'm a happy person. I have Joy in my heart and a very loving person.
I workout and want the same in you.
If you are overweight please pass me by...Sorry.
If you don't believe God....we don't have anything in common.
I'm educated and have a good job.
If you are someone that has the same interests/in common, I'd love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well....I think we should discuss what you both like.
Cooking a meal together with music and wine or a nice restaurant.
Maybe sitting outside or inside for drinks. Healthy food or not so healthy.
Or what about Starbucks and just chatting to get to know each other.
The first date is so imporant to see if you both like each and have common

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr.BCC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.