4evafriscogirl: Must love dogs
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Vallejo, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Virgo
4evafriscogirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Veterinary Superstar!

Worken the hell outta these curves

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm definitely one of a kind! Quite silly, hilarious, sarcastic yet kind. I love to laugh, joke and have a good time and am looking for someone who can roll with the punches. At times it seems I have the sense of humor of a 16 yr old boy.
I love animals and not only are they my life's work and passion, but also a major part of my personal life as I share my home and heart with 1-4 pit bulls at a time. Currently down to my old girl Envy but have an awesome male coming from Spain in feb
I love music, sports (49er, Giants, and Warriors fan here), travel, movies, etc. I like to go bowling and play pool. I like ethnic foods and getting out there and trying new things. I'm generally quite friendly and social.
I work full time and have my own place. I've got a rugged past that I don't regret as it's helped make me the strong woman I am today.
I'm a SF native who has spent the last 10yrs living in the east bay. Lived the last 5 yrs in Hayward and just moved to Vallejo a couple weeks ago. Don't know too many folks out here yet

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun like Dave & Busters, bowling, pool, shooting range, etc

Mail Settings
To send a message to 4evafriscogirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 49.
You must have a picture to contact this user.