Thomasc30: Looking for that special someone
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seymour, Indiana
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Thomasc30 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Process tech/engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is Cory. I'm looking for a woman who is outgoing, funny and isn't afraid to be herself. I myself, am very outgoing, I love to laugh and I'm very spontaneous. I just like being myself and having a good time. I'm not one to over look the little things in life. Sometimes they can be very special.

I love music, sports, spending time with family and friends. Huge Colts fan and I love basketball as well. Attending games is something I enjoy doing. Riding motorcycles, 4 wheelers, bonfires, catching a live band at a bar with some friends is always a good time out. I also don't mind staying in for a nice evening. Cooking out on the grill, ordering out take out and watching movies.

I'm hoping to find someone I can be with forever. Get married, start a family and make a lot of memories. Hopefully my profile will catch a special persons attention. Ladies don't be afraid to be outgoing and message someone or take a chance because sometimes they may surprise you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date, try to keep it as comfortable as possible. Just really depends on the two ppl. I'm up for anything from a nice dinner and drinks to concert or batting cages and go karts, sporting event or motorcycle ride.

Get the POF Mobile Apps