Nina022: Hello :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newark, California
24 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
Nina022 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
College grad, management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  


About Angelina
I'm a CSU East Bay grad. I majored in law and sociology. I plan on becoming a children's advocate specializing in children who have been abused. I've worked hard all my life and have had to overcome a lot and I still manage to put a smile on my face. I enjoy playing sports especially softball and running. I spend my free time hanging out with friends, watching movies or going on random adventures. I am a part time pet sitter and a full time manager at Little Caesars. I work with my mother so sometimes it's a lot of long hours but I genuinely enjoy my job. Family is important to me amd my mom is my best friend and my younger brothers are my world. I'm looking for a genuine relationship not a one night stand or casual sex buddy. I want a guy who will treat me with care and respect. I also want a guy who will be there for me no matter what. I can offer all that and more in return. It's genuine love I'm after. I have been single for going on three years because I have been focused on school. I am a genuine girl with a big heart.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nina022 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 28

Get the POF Mobile Apps