Age: 50
Age: 52
Age: 53
Age: 46
Hang Out
gingerdownsouth: "Southern Gentleman"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greer, South Carolina
59 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
gingerdownsouth is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Hoyt
FYI - Due to so many scams, I did not renew my subscription, therefore I can not communicate with you via the "Meet Me" section. Sad there are so many trying to scam for money.---

Hello everyone. As my picture shows, I am a white male and I seek the same (white or Latino). I know there is someone for everyone and I know you are out there, so I continue the search. :)

I enjoy a good laugh, the mountains (my passion), dinner, theater, symphony, movies or quiet nights at home snuggled watching a movie or game (yes, I am gay and like sports!). :o) Get me outdoors and I am a happy camper, whether in the garden or hiking a trail in the mountains or nature preserve. I also enjoy the ocean and Pawleys Island is a little piece of heaven on earth. Being of Scottish heritage, I am deep into my genealogy and enjoy researching when time permits.

I have visited 13 countries and 45 states and I say that not in a bragging nature, but to say I love to travel both domestic and foreign. Equally well, I enjoy rides through the country during the day and weekend getaways. My friends describe me as a very caring person, loyal and trustworthy to a fault, Do not mistake my good nature for weakness as I can (and will) stand up for myself and others if needed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hummm, this is the easy question. I would like for the first date to be simple, yet memorable. Meeting for a casual dinner and drinks at a place allowing for good conversation to share ourselves with each other. I am laid back and do not need to be entertained, nor do I want to entertain during a date. If the chemistry is there, the date will flow well and 3-4 hours will seem like 30 minutes. Even a ride to the mountains, stopping at roadside stands for some local goodies and squeezing in lunch would be fun. Also stopping at the scenic overlooks to share the view...with camera in hand. :o)

Mail Settings
To send a message to gingerdownsouth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.