bacman07: Lookin out
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Leesburg, Georgia
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
bacman07 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About matthew
im an awesome non-judgemental guy. I dont smoke but I do vape. KInda like a smoke machine. Your past is your own and I respect women. I was raised in a one parent home by my mom. I like to hang out and do fun things. I am almost done with my bs in business admin. I try to keep busy on my days off. I respect wildlife and I belive we should preserve it. I am not opposed to dating ladies with children because they're awesome. If you want to know anything, shoot me a message.I may respond. Thanks for looking

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would like to really just sit and talk for a while, get to know each other a little bit. From there figure out what our common interests are and go from there. Maybe a pool hall that is not all ganged out or bowling, shoot i would even play somoome mini golf at putt putt, sometimes I feel like tiger woods.

Get the POF Mobile Apps