NickL1976: Time waits for no one...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Salisbury, UK
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
NickL1976 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Nick
I'm smarter than the average bear. I like tea - white, no sugar. I prefer orange juice without bits. I would give someone my last rolo. I have big strong hands. I'm warm and cuddly. I can put a fruit pastille in my mouth without chewing it. I like good coffee. I can tie my own shoelaces. I can eat three shredded wheat. I took the Pepsi challenge. I haven't yet had all of my fifteen minutes of fame. My Yorkshire Puddings always turn out well. I can wire a plug and change a car tyre.

Hopefully something here made you smile? Read on to find out more...

I'm hoping we share something in common - I enjoy most things in life including pubs, clubs, music, cinema, eating out or just relaxing with my feet up in front of the TV.

I'll listen to most types of music including dance, rock and pop (Keane is one my favourite bands at the moment), reading the odd book or watching a movie. I have a motorbike, which is a fair-weather passion of mine, although I'm not a stereotype biker of any kind. I like (watching) most other motorsports too - bikes and cars. I enjoy cooking (not so much of a rareity in men these days mind you) and like to cook for myself and others.

I enjoy my job and get the opportunity to travel a bit, which I have really enjoyed, visiting locations in Europe and the USA.

I have two boys who I see every couple of weeks, they are very special to me.

Hopefully that's enough about me to give you an idea. If I'm not what you're looking for - best of luck with your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something you've never done before?

Mail Settings
To send a message to NickL1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps