onlymelonely: I'm looking for friendship.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mckinleyville, California
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
onlymelonely is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Operating engineer(tractor driver), General engine

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, about me. I think I'm funny, and I'm good looking, according to my mother.She could be lying to me though. She's lied about other things. heehee But that's getting off the subject. About me, I'm wanting to find someone to spend some time with. I feel that too much of my time is spent alone I may be a little bit hard to get to know at first and I think I may be viewed by some as odd or strange. I'm not a very good typist. What makes me unique, you ask? I can't talk about that here, it wouldn't be proper.I'm sure there are other things that make me unique, I just can't think of them at the moment.I'll come back later and fill you in when I remember..

Don't mistakenly think that my slow response time(if you message me) is related to my level of interest, because it is not the case.

I'm bombing out so far.

Get the POF Mobile Apps